Helping local people live healthier lives.

Programmes - Maintenance Sessions – West – Clients Only

Maintenance Sessions – West – Clients Only

Haverhill: Leiston Community Centre, Leiston Road, Haverhill, CB9 8JJ Monday 23/10/2017 10.00-11.00
Haverhill: Leiston Community Centre, Leiston Road, Haverhill, CB9 8JJ Monday 20/11/2017 10.00-11.00
Haverhill: Leiston Community Centre, Leiston Road, Haverhill, CB9 8JJ Monday 18/12/2017 10.00-11.00
Sudbury: Kingfisher Leisure Centre, Station Road, Sudbury, CO10 2SU Wednesday 30/08/2017 19.30-20.30
Sudbury: Kingfisher Leisure Centre, Station Road, Sudbury, CO10 2SU Wednesday 27/09/2017 19.30-20.30
Sudbury: Kingfisher Leisure Centre, Station Road, Sudbury, CO10 2SU Wednesday 25/10/2017 19.30-20.30
Stowmarket: Mid Suffolk Leisure Centre, IP14 1LH Friday 18/08/2017 11.30-12.30
Stowmarket: Mid Suffolk Leisure Centre, IP14 1LH Friday 29/09/2017 11.30-12.30
Stowmarket: Mid Suffolk Leisure Centre, IP14 1LH Friday 20/10/2017 11.30-12.30
Bury: The Centre, IP33 1SN Monday 21/08/2017 11.30 - 12.30
Bury: The Centre, IP33 1SN Monday 25/09/2017 11.30 - 12.30
Bury: The Centre, IP33 1SN Monday 16/10/2017 11.30 - 12.30
Bury: The Centre, IP33 1SN Monday 13/11/2017 11.30 - 12.30
Bury: Suffolk Mind, IP33 1JH Tuesday 22/08/2017 18.00 - 19.00
Bury: Southgate Community Centre, IP33 2PJ Tuesday 26/09/2017 19.30 - 20.30
Bury: Southgate Community Centre, IP33 2PJ Tuesday 17/10/2017 19.30 - 20.30
Bury: Southgate Community Centre, IP33 2PJ Tuesday 14/11/2017 19.30 - 20.30
Newmarket: Orchard House Surgery, CB8 8NU Wednesday 23/08/2017 12.00 - 13.00
Newmarket: Orchard House Surgery, CB8 8NU Wednesday 27/09/2017 11.45-12.45
Newmarket: Orchard House Surgery, CB8 8NU Wednesday 18/10/2017 13.00 - 14.00
Newmarket: Orchard House Surgery, CB8 8NU Wednesday 15/11/2017 13.00 - 14.00
Newmarket: Orchard House Surgery, CB8 8NU Wednesday 13/12/2017 13.00 - 14.00
Newmarket: Memorial Halls, CB8 8JP Thursday 24/08/2017 19.30 - 20.30
Newmarket: Memorial Halls, CB8 8JP Thursday 28/09/2017 19.30 - 20.30
Newmarket: Memorial Halls, CB8 8JP Thursday 19/10/2017 19.30 - 20.30
Newmarket: Memorial Halls, CB8 8JP Thursday 16/11/2017 19.30 - 20.30
Newmarket: The Rookery Medical Centre, CB8 8NW Friday 25/08/2017 9.15 - 10.15
Newmarket: The Rookery Medical Centre, CB8 8NW Friday 29/09/2017 9.15 - 10.15
Newmarket: The Rookery Medical Centre, CB8 8NW Friday 20/10/2017 9.15 - 10.15
Newmarket: The Rookery Medical Centre, CB8 8NW Friday 17/11/2017 9.15 - 10.15
Newmarket: The Rookery Medical Centre, CB8 8NW Friday 15/12/2017 9.15 - 10.15

Maintenance Sessions – West – Clients Only

Haverhill: Leiston Community Centre, Leiston Road, Haverhill, CB9 8JJ
Monday
23/10/2017
10.00-11.00
Haverhill: Leiston Community Centre, Leiston Road, Haverhill, CB9 8JJ
Monday
20/11/2017
10.00-11.00
Haverhill: Leiston Community Centre, Leiston Road, Haverhill, CB9 8JJ
Monday
18/12/2017
10.00-11.00
Sudbury: Kingfisher Leisure Centre, Station Road, Sudbury, CO10 2SU
Wednesday
30/08/2017
19.30-20.30
Sudbury: Kingfisher Leisure Centre, Station Road, Sudbury, CO10 2SU
Wednesday
27/09/2017
19.30-20.30
Sudbury: Kingfisher Leisure Centre, Station Road, Sudbury, CO10 2SU
Wednesday
25/10/2017
19.30-20.30
Stowmarket: Mid Suffolk Leisure Centre, IP14 1LH
Friday
18/08/2017
11.30-12.30
Stowmarket: Mid Suffolk Leisure Centre, IP14 1LH
Friday
29/09/2017
11.30-12.30
Stowmarket: Mid Suffolk Leisure Centre, IP14 1LH
Friday
20/10/2017
11.30-12.30
Bury: The Centre, IP33 1SN
Monday
21/08/2017
11.30 - 12.30
Bury: The Centre, IP33 1SN
Monday
25/09/2017
11.30 - 12.30
Bury: The Centre, IP33 1SN
Monday
16/10/2017
11.30 - 12.30
Bury: The Centre, IP33 1SN
Monday
13/11/2017
11.30 - 12.30
Bury: Suffolk Mind, IP33 1JH
Tuesday
22/08/2017
18.00 - 19.00
Bury: Southgate Community Centre, IP33 2PJ
Tuesday
26/09/2017
19.30 - 20.30
Bury: Southgate Community Centre, IP33 2PJ
Tuesday
17/10/2017
19.30 - 20.30
Bury: Southgate Community Centre, IP33 2PJ
Tuesday
14/11/2017
19.30 - 20.30
Newmarket: Orchard House Surgery, CB8 8NU
Wednesday
23/08/2017
12.00 - 13.00
Newmarket: Orchard House Surgery, CB8 8NU
Wednesday
27/09/2017
11.45-12.45
Newmarket: Orchard House Surgery, CB8 8NU
Wednesday
18/10/2017
13.00 - 14.00
Newmarket: Orchard House Surgery, CB8 8NU
Wednesday
15/11/2017
13.00 - 14.00
Newmarket: Orchard House Surgery, CB8 8NU
Wednesday
13/12/2017
13.00 - 14.00
Newmarket: Memorial Halls, CB8 8JP
Thursday
24/08/2017
19.30 - 20.30
Newmarket: Memorial Halls, CB8 8JP
Thursday
28/09/2017
19.30 - 20.30
Newmarket: Memorial Halls, CB8 8JP
Thursday
19/10/2017
19.30 - 20.30
Newmarket: Memorial Halls, CB8 8JP
Thursday
16/11/2017
19.30 - 20.30
Newmarket: The Rookery Medical Centre, CB8 8NW
Friday
25/08/2017
9.15 - 10.15
Newmarket: The Rookery Medical Centre, CB8 8NW
Friday
29/09/2017
9.15 - 10.15
Newmarket: The Rookery Medical Centre, CB8 8NW
Friday
20/10/2017
9.15 - 10.15
Newmarket: The Rookery Medical Centre, CB8 8NW
Friday
17/11/2017
9.15 - 10.15
Newmarket: The Rookery Medical Centre, CB8 8NW
Friday
15/12/2017
9.15 - 10.15

Open to clients of completed programs ONLY

Twitterfeed