Helping local people live healthier lives.

Programmes - Maintenance Sessions – East – Clients Only

Maintenance Sessions – East – Clients Only

Rendlesham Community Centre,IP12 2GG Friday 07/09/2018 11.30-12.00
Rendlesham Community Centre,IP12 2GG Friday 05/10/2018 11.30-12.00
Felixstowe: The Grove Medical Centre, Grove Rd, Felixstowe IP11 9GA Monday 03/09/2018 11.30-12.00
Felixstowe: The Grove Medical Centre, Grove Rd, Felixstowe IP11 9GA Monday 01/10/2018 11.30-12.00
Brackenbury Leisure Centre,High Rd E, Felixstowe IP11 9JF Tuesday 28/08/2018 17.30-18.00
Brackenbury Leisure Centre Tuesday 25/09/2018 17.30-18.00
Brackenbury Leisure Centre Tuesday 30/10/2018 17.30-18.00
Leiston United Church,45A High St, Leiston IP16 4EL Wednesday 12/09/2018 13.00-13.30
Leiston United Church,45A High St, Leiston IP16 4EL Wednesday 10/10/2018 13.00-13.30
Mid Suffolk,36 Gainsborough Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1LJ Tuesday 11/09/2018 12.30-13.00
Mid Suffolk,36 Gainsborough Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1LJ Tuesday 09/10/2018 12.30-13.00
Mid Suffolk,36 Gainsborough Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1LJ Tuesday 13/11/2018 12.30-13.00
Stow Health,Violet Hill House, Violet Hill Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1NL Wednesday 12/09/2018 19.00-19.30
Stow Health,Violet Hill House, Violet Hill Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1NL Wednesday 10/10/2018 19.00-19.30
Stow Health,Violet Hill House, Violet Hill Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1NL Wednesday 14/11/2018 19.00-19.30
Gainsborough Library, Clapgate Ln, Ipswich IP3 0RL Monday 10/09/2018 19:40 - 20:40
Gainsborough Library, Clapgate Ln, Ipswich IP3 0RL Monday 08/10/18 19:40 - 20:40
Gainsborough Library, Clapgate Ln, Ipswich IP3 0RL Monday 12/11/18 19:40 - 20:40
Gainsborough Library, Clapgate Ln, Ipswich IP3 0RL Monday 10/12/18 19:40 - 20:40
Quay Place, Key Street, Ipswich IP4 1BZ Friday 21/09/18 11:45-12:45
Quay Place, Key Street, Ipswich IP4 1BZ Friday 19/10/18 11:45-12:45
Quay Place, Key Street, Ipswich IP4 1BZ Friday 16/11/18 11:45-12:45
Quay Place, Key Street, Ipswich IP4 1BZ Friday 21/12/18 11:45-12:45
Salvation Army Priory centre, 43 Queen's Way, Ipswich IP3 9EX Tuesday 25/09/18 11:45-12:45
Salvation Army Priory centre, 43 Queen's Way, Ipswich IP3 9EX Tuesday 23/10/18 11:45-12:45
Salvation Army Priory centre, 43 Queen's Way, Ipswich IP3 9EX Tuesday 27/11/18 11:45-12:45
Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG Monday 24/09/18 19.15 - 8.15
Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG Monday 22/10/18 19.15 - 8.15
Chantry Library, Hawthorn Drive, Ipswich, IP2 0QY Thursday 20/09/18 16.30 - 17.30
Chantry Library, Hawthorn Drive, Ipswich, IP2 0QY Thursday 18/10/18 16.30 - 17.30
Chantry Library, Hawthorn Drive, Ipswich, IP2 0QY Thursday 15/11/18 16.30 - 17.30

Maintenance Sessions – East – Clients Only

Rendlesham Community Centre,IP12 2GG
Friday
07/09/2018
11.30-12.00
Rendlesham Community Centre,IP12 2GG
Friday
05/10/2018
11.30-12.00
Felixstowe: The Grove Medical Centre, Grove Rd, Felixstowe IP11 9GA
Monday
03/09/2018
11.30-12.00
Felixstowe: The Grove Medical Centre, Grove Rd, Felixstowe IP11 9GA
Monday
01/10/2018
11.30-12.00
Brackenbury Leisure Centre,High Rd E, Felixstowe IP11 9JF
Tuesday
28/08/2018
17.30-18.00
Brackenbury Leisure Centre
Tuesday
25/09/2018
17.30-18.00
Brackenbury Leisure Centre
Tuesday
30/10/2018
17.30-18.00
Leiston United Church,45A High St, Leiston IP16 4EL
Wednesday
12/09/2018
13.00-13.30
Leiston United Church,45A High St, Leiston IP16 4EL
Wednesday
10/10/2018
13.00-13.30
Mid Suffolk,36 Gainsborough Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1LJ
Tuesday
11/09/2018
12.30-13.00
Mid Suffolk,36 Gainsborough Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1LJ
Tuesday
09/10/2018
12.30-13.00
Mid Suffolk,36 Gainsborough Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1LJ
Tuesday
13/11/2018
12.30-13.00
Stow Health,Violet Hill House, Violet Hill Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1NL
Wednesday
12/09/2018
19.00-19.30
Stow Health,Violet Hill House, Violet Hill Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1NL
Wednesday
10/10/2018
19.00-19.30
Stow Health,Violet Hill House, Violet Hill Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1NL
Wednesday
14/11/2018
19.00-19.30
Gainsborough Library, Clapgate Ln, Ipswich IP3 0RL
Monday
10/09/2018
19:40 - 20:40
Gainsborough Library, Clapgate Ln, Ipswich IP3 0RL
Monday
08/10/18
19:40 - 20:40
Gainsborough Library, Clapgate Ln, Ipswich IP3 0RL
Monday
12/11/18
19:40 - 20:40
Gainsborough Library, Clapgate Ln, Ipswich IP3 0RL
Monday
10/12/18
19:40 - 20:40
Quay Place, Key Street, Ipswich IP4 1BZ
Friday
21/09/18
11:45-12:45
Quay Place, Key Street, Ipswich IP4 1BZ
Friday
19/10/18
11:45-12:45
Quay Place, Key Street, Ipswich IP4 1BZ
Friday
16/11/18
11:45-12:45
Quay Place, Key Street, Ipswich IP4 1BZ
Friday
21/12/18
11:45-12:45
Salvation Army Priory centre, 43 Queen's Way, Ipswich IP3 9EX
Tuesday
25/09/18
11:45-12:45
Salvation Army Priory centre, 43 Queen's Way, Ipswich IP3 9EX
Tuesday
23/10/18
11:45-12:45
Salvation Army Priory centre, 43 Queen's Way, Ipswich IP3 9EX
Tuesday
27/11/18
11:45-12:45
Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG
Monday
24/09/18
19.15 - 8.15
Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG
Monday
22/10/18
19.15 - 8.15
Chantry Library, Hawthorn Drive, Ipswich, IP2 0QY
Thursday
20/09/18
16.30 - 17.30
Chantry Library, Hawthorn Drive, Ipswich, IP2 0QY
Thursday
18/10/18
16.30 - 17.30
Chantry Library, Hawthorn Drive, Ipswich, IP2 0QY
Thursday
15/11/18
16.30 - 17.30

Appointments for clients of completed programmes ONLY

Twitterfeed