Helping local people live healthier lives.

Programmes - Maintenance Sessions – East – Clients Only

Maintenance Sessions – East – Clients Only

Felixstowe: Grove Medical Centre, IP11 9GA Monday 07/08/2017 11.30-12.30
Felixstowe: Grove Medical Centre, IP11 9GA Monday 04/09/2017 11.30 - 12.30
Felixstowe: Grove Medical Centre, IP11 9GA Monday 02/10/2017 11.30 - 12.30
Felixstowe: Grove Medical Centre, IP11 9GA Monday 06/11/2017 11.30 - 12.30
Felixstowe: Grove Medical Centre, IP11 9GA Monday 04/12/2017 11.30 - 12.30
Felixstowe: Brackenbury Leisure Centre, IP11 9JF Thursday 10/08/2017 19.30-20.30
Felixstowe: Brackenbury Leisure Centre, IP11 9JF Thursday 07/09/2017 19.30-20.30
Felixstowe: Brackenbury Leisure Centre, IP11 9JF Thursday 05/10/2017 19.30-20.30
Felixstowe: Brackenbury Leisure Centre, IP11 9JF Thursday 02/11/2017 19.30-20.30
Felixstowe: Brackenbury Leisure Centre, IP11 9JF Thursday 07/12/2017 19.30-20.30
Woodbridge: Woodbridge Community Hall, IP12 4AU Monday 14/08/2017 15.30-16.30
Rendlesham: Rendlesham Community Centre, IP12 2GG Monday 11/09/2017 15.30-16.30
Rendlesham: Rendlesham Community Centre, IP12 2GG Monday 09/10/2017 15.30-16.30
Rendlesham: Rendlesham Community Centre, IP12 2GG Monday 13/11/2017 15.30-16.30
Rendlesham: Rendlesham Community Centre, IP12 2GG Monday 11/12/2017 15.30-16.30
Ipswich: Gainsborough Library, IP3 0RL Tuesday 08/08/2017 19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Gainsborough Library, IP3 0RL Tuesday 12/09/2017 19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Gainsborough Library, IP3 0RL Tuesday 10/10/2017 19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Gainsborough Library, IP3 0RL Tuesday 14/11/2017 19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Gainsborough Library, IP3 0RL Tuesday 12/12/2017 19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Quay Place, IP4 1BZ Friday 18/08/2017 11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Quay Place, IP4 1BZ Friday 15/09/2017 11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Quay Place, IP4 1BZ Friday 20/10/2017 11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Quay Place, IP4 1BZ Friday 17/11/2017 11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Quay Place, IP4 1BZ Friday 15/12/2017 11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX Tuesday 22/08/2017 11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX Tuesday 26/09/2017 11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX Tuesday 24/10/2017 11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX Tuesday 28/11/2017 11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX Wednesday 26/07/2017 19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX Wednesday 23/08/2017 19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX Wednesday 27/09/2017 19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX Wednesday 25/10/2017 19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX Wednesday 22/11/2017 19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG Monday 24/07/2017 19.15-20.15
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG Monday 11/09/2017 14.45-15.45
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG Monday 25/09/2017 19.15-20.15
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG Monday 09/10/2017 14.45-15.45
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG Monday 23/10/2017 19.15-20.15
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG Monday 13/11/2017 14.45-15.45
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG Monday 27/11/2017 19.15-20.15
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY Thursday 21/09/2017 16.30 - 17.30
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY Thursday 19/10/2017 16.30 - 17.30
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY Thursday 16/11/2017 16.30 - 17.30
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY Thursday 14/12/2017 16.30 - 17.30
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY Thursday 18/01/2018 16.30 - 17.30
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY Thursday 15/02/2018 16.30 - 17.30
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY Thursday 15/03/2018 16.30 - 17.30

Maintenance Sessions – East – Clients Only

Felixstowe: Grove Medical Centre, IP11 9GA
Monday
07/08/2017
11.30-12.30
Felixstowe: Grove Medical Centre, IP11 9GA
Monday
04/09/2017
11.30 - 12.30
Felixstowe: Grove Medical Centre, IP11 9GA
Monday
02/10/2017
11.30 - 12.30
Felixstowe: Grove Medical Centre, IP11 9GA
Monday
06/11/2017
11.30 - 12.30
Felixstowe: Grove Medical Centre, IP11 9GA
Monday
04/12/2017
11.30 - 12.30
Felixstowe: Brackenbury Leisure Centre, IP11 9JF
Thursday
10/08/2017
19.30-20.30
Felixstowe: Brackenbury Leisure Centre, IP11 9JF
Thursday
07/09/2017
19.30-20.30
Felixstowe: Brackenbury Leisure Centre, IP11 9JF
Thursday
05/10/2017
19.30-20.30
Felixstowe: Brackenbury Leisure Centre, IP11 9JF
Thursday
02/11/2017
19.30-20.30
Felixstowe: Brackenbury Leisure Centre, IP11 9JF
Thursday
07/12/2017
19.30-20.30
Woodbridge: Woodbridge Community Hall, IP12 4AU
Monday
14/08/2017
15.30-16.30
Rendlesham: Rendlesham Community Centre, IP12 2GG
Monday
11/09/2017
15.30-16.30
Rendlesham: Rendlesham Community Centre, IP12 2GG
Monday
09/10/2017
15.30-16.30
Rendlesham: Rendlesham Community Centre, IP12 2GG
Monday
13/11/2017
15.30-16.30
Rendlesham: Rendlesham Community Centre, IP12 2GG
Monday
11/12/2017
15.30-16.30
Ipswich: Gainsborough Library, IP3 0RL
Tuesday
08/08/2017
19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Gainsborough Library, IP3 0RL
Tuesday
12/09/2017
19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Gainsborough Library, IP3 0RL
Tuesday
10/10/2017
19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Gainsborough Library, IP3 0RL
Tuesday
14/11/2017
19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Gainsborough Library, IP3 0RL
Tuesday
12/12/2017
19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Quay Place, IP4 1BZ
Friday
18/08/2017
11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Quay Place, IP4 1BZ
Friday
15/09/2017
11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Quay Place, IP4 1BZ
Friday
20/10/2017
11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Quay Place, IP4 1BZ
Friday
17/11/2017
11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Quay Place, IP4 1BZ
Friday
15/12/2017
11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX
Tuesday
22/08/2017
11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX
Tuesday
26/09/2017
11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX
Tuesday
24/10/2017
11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX
Tuesday
28/11/2017
11.45-12.45
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX
Wednesday
26/07/2017
19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX
Wednesday
23/08/2017
19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX
Wednesday
27/09/2017
19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX
Wednesday
25/10/2017
19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Inspire Suffolk, IP3 9QX
Wednesday
22/11/2017
19.40-20.40
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG
Monday
24/07/2017
19.15-20.15
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG
Monday
11/09/2017
14.45-15.45
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG
Monday
25/09/2017
19.15-20.15
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG
Monday
09/10/2017
14.45-15.45
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG
Monday
23/10/2017
19.15-20.15
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG
Monday
13/11/2017
14.45-15.45
Ipswich: Castle Hill Community Centre, IP1 6DG
Monday
27/11/2017
19.15-20.15
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY
Thursday
21/09/2017
16.30 - 17.30
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY
Thursday
19/10/2017
16.30 - 17.30
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY
Thursday
16/11/2017
16.30 - 17.30
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY
Thursday
14/12/2017
16.30 - 17.30
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY
Thursday
18/01/2018
16.30 - 17.30
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY
Thursday
15/02/2018
16.30 - 17.30
Ipswich Chantry Library, IP2 0QY
Thursday
15/03/2018
16.30 - 17.30

Appointments for clients of completed programmes ONLY

Twitterfeed