Helping local people live healthier lives.

Programmes - Club Drop-In’s – Waveney

Club Drop-In’s – Waveney

Lowestoft, NR33 7NF Wednesday 03/05/017 (12 weeks) 14.30-15.00
Lowestoft, NR32 2NH Wednesday 26/04/2017 (12 weeks) 11.30-12.00
Lowestoft, NR32 1UG Monday 08/05/2017 (12 weeks - not 29/5) 14.30-15.00
Southwold, IP18 6TB Monday 08/05/2017 (12 weeks - not 29/5) 09.30-10.00
Lowestoft, NR33 8SJ Wednesday 10/05/2017 (12 weeks) 17.00-17.30
Bungay, NR35 1LP Friday 16/06/2017 (12 weeks) 12.30-1.00
Lowestoft, NR43 1UG Tuesday 04/07/2017 (12 weeks) 11.30 - 12.00
Lowestoft, NR33 7NF Wednesday 06/09/2017 (12 weeks) 14.30 - 15.00
Lowestoft, NR32 1UG Tuesday 19/09/2017 (12 weeks) 19.00 - 19.30
Lowestoft, NR32 2NH Wednesday 20/09/2017 (12 weeks) 11.30 - 12.00
Southwold, IP18 6TB Monday 18/09/2017 (12 weeks) 9.30 - 10.00
Lowestoft, NR321UG Monday 11/09/2017 (12 weeks) 14.30 15.00
Lowestoft, NR33 8SJ Wednesday 20/09/2017 (12 weeks) 19.00 - 19.30
Bungay, NR35 1PH Friday 29/09/2017 (12 weeks) 12.15 - 12.45

Club Drop-In’s – Waveney

Lowestoft, NR33 7NF
Wednesday
03/05/017 (12 weeks)
14.30-15.00
Lowestoft, NR32 2NH
Wednesday
26/04/2017 (12 weeks)
11.30-12.00
Lowestoft, NR32 1UG
Monday
08/05/2017 (12 weeks - not 29/5)
14.30-15.00
Southwold, IP18 6TB
Monday
08/05/2017 (12 weeks - not 29/5)
09.30-10.00
Lowestoft, NR33 8SJ
Wednesday
10/05/2017 (12 weeks)
17.00-17.30
Bungay, NR35 1LP
Friday
16/06/2017 (12 weeks)
12.30-1.00
Lowestoft, NR43 1UG
Tuesday
04/07/2017 (12 weeks)
11.30 - 12.00
Lowestoft, NR33 7NF
Wednesday
06/09/2017 (12 weeks)
14.30 - 15.00
Lowestoft, NR32 1UG
Tuesday
19/09/2017 (12 weeks)
19.00 - 19.30
Lowestoft, NR32 2NH
Wednesday
20/09/2017 (12 weeks)
11.30 - 12.00
Southwold, IP18 6TB
Monday
18/09/2017 (12 weeks)
9.30 - 10.00
Lowestoft, NR321UG
Monday
11/09/2017 (12 weeks)
14.30 15.00
Lowestoft, NR33 8SJ
Wednesday
20/09/2017 (12 weeks)
19.00 - 19.30
Bungay, NR35 1PH
Friday
29/09/2017 (12 weeks)
12.15 - 12.45

Want more details about our weight management programmes or our other free services? Pop along to one of our club drop-ins for an informal chat and more information. Please call 01473 718193 for details.

Twitterfeed